All I want for Christmas…

My Crockpot….

Here’s the thing, I love crockpots. I have had this crockpot for many years, I can’t remember when I got it. I know I didn’t buy because it’s so ugly. Having said all this, it’s the best cooking crockpot I’ve ever had. I use 3 other ones on a regular basis. They are “fancier”, but they don’t cook things as well as this thing.

Here are the seven reasons why I need to buy a new one.

crock pot1

crock pot2

crock pot3

crock pot4

crock pot5

crock pot6

crock pot7

5 thoughts on “All I want for Christmas…

  1. The two possibilities are that 1) you will get multiple slow cookers, and 2) you will get NO slow cookers. Sorry, but from us, it’s the expected Bryson-Hesperia calendar. (AND, voters rejected the pic of our south meadow bison! Bummer.)

Leave a Reply

