My 4th Year Blogiversary…

4162754446

As of today, I have writing this food blog for four years.  I have posted 5 days a week, without missing a single day.  That’s 1,062 days.  I do have to thank a whole slew of friends that have jumped in and helped me in the past several months during my surgery and chemo.  There is no way I could have done it.  They sent me many wonderful recipes over the past several months and for that I am truly grateful.

My first post was about Burrata, which is a wonderfully soft, silky mozzarella.  I had no idea this would become an obsession.  Let’s not get crazy!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

10 thoughts on “My 4th Year Blogiversary…

  1. Happy Blogiversary! I can’t believe that it’s been four years, and that through hell or high water you’ve never missed a post. Quite an achievement. Here’s to the next four years!

  2. Well done Leslie, I look forward to your blog email each morning as I am making tea – and have had many inspirations for that night’s dinner – thank you!

  3. Happy Anniversary Leslie! I love reading your blog and really admire you and your friends who help you out in the bad times.
    You are an inspiration – and your recipes are really good as well.
    Best wishes,
    Noelene

Leave a Reply

