New Blog coming soon!

I have received many emails wondering what is up with my blog.  I have just transferred this blog from WordPress.com to another platform.  I thought it would be done by Monday am, but it took a lot longer than I had anticipated.  I have close to 1,300 posts and well over 2,000 photographs to move.  I still have a lot of tweaking (no, not twerking!) to do.  I hope to have it complete by the end of today.  This is basically like me trying to do brain surgery!  I have NO idea what I am doing.

4977096245

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 thoughts on “New Blog coming soon!

Leave a Reply

